Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 25, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle D. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
Helped us every step of the way. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your hard work to make the process run smoothly!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2021

Reviewed by Rudolph J. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
Working with Keelan was an absolute blessing, and such an easy process! His team kept constant communication with my wife and I, especially working with me while I am deployed. Thanks, Keelan and the RSM team!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Antonio G. for Keelan Brewer

Melissa, TX
Paperwork was a breeze

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Aimee B. for Keelan Brewer

Whitesboro, TX
Did everything he could to get me the loan I needed. Very thankful.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Carter L. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
Amazing service and help

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Shelby T. for Keelan Brewer

Royse City, TX
Kept me appraised of the status of the application process.

4.2 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Reanda A. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
Everything was smooth and great process for buying our first home.

4.3 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Stacey M. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
No comment

4.7 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Keelan Brewer

Aubrey, TX
N/a

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Roman C. for Keelan Brewer

Dallas, TX
Keelan provided great communication throughout our refi process. He was professional, quick to respond and met all our expectations. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Charles C. for Keelan Brewer

Dallas, TX
The communication was on point. I felt the process was taken care of and my best interest was taken seriously. This is my first home buying experience and it was much smoother than anticipated.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Sean T. for Keelan Brewer

Aubrey, TX
The patience involved alongside the empathy employed in this ordeal.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Felicia D. for Keelan Brewer

Waxahachie, TX
We just closed our 2nd home loan with Keelan and team. Keelan is a true mortgage professional. He provides excellent customer service, sound advice, and he gets things done quickly! Thank you Keelan!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Bunnath A. for Keelan Brewer

Aubrey, TX
The quick responses and answered any questions I had!

4.5 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jose C. for Keelan Brewer

Aubrey, TX
Very fast paced process

5.0 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Toby J. for Keelan Brewer

Royse City, TX
The entire process was hassle free and quick.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kristen M. for Keelan Brewer

Aubrey, TX
Overall great experience

5.0 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by Alan W. for Keelan Brewer

Aubrey, TX
Keelan is the best, he was always available to answer any question we had

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top